Day 26|TTC2016

 

Before TTC2016 started I was reluctant. I thought of the XYZ’s before the ABC’s and I scrolled past it. Also I had just finished with a 30 day thanksgiving challenge so why start another the next day. “Hmmm 5 things? That’s not easy” I thought to myself and I took up the challenge unconsciously.
I woke up on the 1st of December and found myself typing out my list. I challenged myself to write my list as I woke up because it’s easy finding out words for the letters before the said day to post.

It’s Day 26 of the challenge and also my last post of the year and I’m so happy that I took up this challenge. I want to thank the participants of this challenge, even if you participated for one day, thank you. To the consistent participants, you’re awesome.

My last post of the year will not be today but Wednesday. I don’t want to make my post too lengthy. With that said, let’s get straight to the list.

Day 26, Letter Z

  1. I am thankful for ZEAL in a lot of things I do.
  2. I am thankful for clothes with ZIP
  3. I am thankful for ZOO keeping them animals
  4. I am thankful for ZEBRA CROSSING 
  5. I am thankful for people with ZEST

Wow it’s been quite a journey and I am thankful to reach the last day. If you missed the previous day, check here

xoxo your favorite girl,
Diana M

3 Comments

  1. Congratulations dear! Ah yes! You were definitely resilient in making sure to put up this post. God bless you! 😘 Thanks for being a part of my strong support system 😉 Happy New year in advance!

    Like

Leave a Reply

