Day 24|TTC2016

Tomorrow is Christmas Day. In 2 days the Think-Thank Challenge 2016 comes to its end. It’ll be 2017 a week from today. I’m happy about a lot of things. Let’s get right into the list.

Day 24, Letter X

  1. I am thankful for the letter X. X for kisses, for extra large, etc. I for one sign off with xoxo so yup thankful for that.
  2. I am thankful for X-RAYS. Gives visuals to our bones.
  3. I am thankful for X-MAS. I don’t think my Letter C contained being thankful for Christmas so has to put it in my Letter X.
  4. I am thankful for the movie X-MEN. 😂
  5. I am thankful for XYLOPHONE. The sounds from the instrument ❤️

Day 23 list is here in case you missed it. 24/26 and I was happy but now, I don’t know. Have a fab day and happy Christmas eve (yup it’s a thing).

xoxo your favorite girl,
Diana M

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

