Day 22|TTC2016

Oh I cannot believe I’m counting down 4 days to end this challenge. And also wow 2016 is nearing its end and I’m still trying to process my year. What am I thankful for that starts with V? 🤔

Day 22, Letter V

  1. I am thankful for VICTORY. I am living a victorious life because I have a VICTORIOUS GOD.
  2. I am thankful for improvement in my VOCABULARY this year. Limited vocabulary is stressful when you want to explain yourself 😪
  3. I am thankful for VEGETABLES.
  4. I am thankful for those with VIRTUE
  5. I am thankful for VACCINES & VACCINATIONS

22/26 hmmm I will scream “mama I made it” when it’s 26/26. 20 more things to list and if you’ve made it this far, congratulations! Missed my list yesterday, check it here.

xoxo your favorite girl,
Diana M

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

