Day 18|TTC2016

A week to Christmas 🎄 and 8 days to end this challenge.

Day 18, Letter R

  1. I am thankful that our REEDEMER lives
  2. I am thankful for the REVELATION of Jesus Christ
  3. I am thankful for the RESURRECTION of our Lord and Savior
  4. I am thankful for RAIN especially during this heat
  5. I am thankful for RESTORATION

If you missed yesterday’s post check here for Letter Q. Hope your Sunday is going well. Have a fab week ahead and Merry Christmas and a fabulous new year in advance 😘😘

xoxo your favorite girl,
Diana M

6 Comments

  1. Hahaaaaa! I feel you on the rain thingy; except is a no school/work day and I don’t get to sweep some leaves afterward 😄So thankful for everything here.

    Like

  2. Hahaaaaa! I feel you on the rain thingy; except it’s a no school/work day and I don’t get to sweep some leaves afterward 😄So thankful for everything here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

