Day 16|TTC2016

Friday 💃🏾💃🏾 there’s no reason for now why I love Fridays, i just do. If you missed yesterday’s list and post, check here.

Day 16, Letter P

  1. I am thankful for PRAYERS. Prayers from everyone
  2. I am thankful for PARABLES. The parables in the Bible has taught me so much and I am thankful for them
  3. I am thankful for kept PROMISES.
  4. I am thankful for PEACE. Peace that my Heavenly Father gives, peace of mind even when all seems to fall, I am thankful
  5. I am thankful for PATIENCE. This year I have learnt patience and I am just so thankful for this.

What are you thankful for today? Comment your thanksgiving list in the comment section. I hope you all have an amazing weekend and stay blessed and fabulous.

xoxo your favorite girl,
Diana M

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

