Day 14|TTC2016

Hello lovelies,

So today we’re just going to go straight to the list. If you missed yesterday’s list check here.

Day 14, Letter N

  1. I am thankful for NATURE
  2. I am thankful for kind NEIGHBORS
  3. I am thankful for the answer NO. Those I say and those said to me. The ones said to me have taught me humility and the ones I say make me not settle for less 
  4. I am thankful for NEWS. Keeps me up to date about the goings on the world
  5. I am thankful for NIGHT

xoxo your favorite girl,
Diana M

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

