Day 13|TTC2016

Heyyyyyyy

We have reached midway of this challenge and well isn’t that awesome. I know you’ll be expecting musing this Friday so this is just to let you know that it has gone on a break till next year and it’ll be back better.

TTC2016 wow it’s Day 13 and how have I gotten here I do not know. My thanksgiving list 👇🏾

Day 13, Letter M

I have so many thing to be thankful for that begin with Letter m. 

  1. I am thankful for my MOTHER. If I start mentioning why I will not end but she’s not just an awesome mother but an amazing human.
  2. I am thankful for MIRACLES. This my God surprises me
  3. I am thankful for MILK. The love I have for milk is greater than the love I have for kit-kat white. I’m the type of person that can drink milk as food. Anything milk yes please count me in
  4. I am thankful for MUSIC. All genres, sounds that are pleasant to the ears.
  5. I am thankful for MIRRORS. For showing us our reflections.

What are you thankful for today? 13/26, midway, glass half full way 😆. For the previous day, click here.

xoxo your favorite girl,
Diana M

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

