Day 10|TTC2016

10/26 and I haven’t given up yet so yay 💃🏾💃🏾. It’s Day 10 and I’m still here. TBH I thought I would give up on day 5. Okay if you missed the previous day, check my last post.

Day 10, Letter J

  1. I am thankful for JESUS.
  2. I am thankful for JOY. Joy that comes from only God when all seems to be falling apart.
  3. I am thankful for JUNK FOOD. Who doesn’t like comfort food? I mean I get that it’s “unhealthy” but once in a while, yes please feed me junk.
  4. I am thankful for JAZZ music. I’m still new to this genre but the album I listened to is awesome and it’s so soothing people.
  5. I am thankful for JOKES. They really lighten up the mood.

Go on, list what you’re thankful for in the comment section. Have an awesome weekend guys!

xoxo your favorite girl,
Diana M

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

