Day 4 | TTC2016

Day 4 already, hmmm. December isn’t slowing down though but why should it, 2016 has been a fast year. If you missed Day 3 you can check it out here

Day 4, Letter ‘D’ 

  1. I am thankful for this month, DECEMBER. It’s been that type of year TBH and I’m thankful that God has been and still is faithful.
  2. I am thankful for DRESSES. I’d pick a dress over any clothing because of how easy it is to put on. 
  3. I am thankful for my DOG. Her name is Chelsea, for being company when the house is quiet. And for just being around. 
  4. I am thankful for open DOORS. God has surprised me with open doors when I least expect and I’m full of gratitude.
  5. I am thankful for DEVOTIONALS. For being a guide to reading the Bible. 

What are you thankful for that starts with the letter ‘D’? Today starts a new week; I pray that you have a God filled week and for blessings as well. 

I hope you’re checking out the comment section for others lists as well. BE INTENTIONALLY THANKFUL! 

5 Comments

  1. I’m thankful for Diana, because she is an amazing writer, highly dedicated and increasingly supportive. I’m thankful for all the times she shares my posts out of sheer admiration in a world where people do that to get something in return. I’m greatful for Diana because soon come, without trying, I’ll be in a position to truly repay her incredible spirit.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😭😩😭 I am thankful for you and your blog and everything you do. I always tell my friend I need to get memkoh services and well since for now I can’t, I think the the little way I can help out is sharing the good news. Your blog, services are beautiful and everyone really needs to know about it. You’re inspiring me to do things and I’m just so thankful for you.
      Thank you so much ❤️️😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

