Think-Thank Challenge 



HAPPY NEW MONTH wonderful people!!
Even better Christmas season has begun. Christmas is my favorite holiday for many reasons most especially FAMILY TIME. I pray you have a MERRY DECEMBER, one filled with love, kindness, and everything awesome.

Think-Thank challenge #TTC2016

I love challenges and I just finished my gratitude challenge  yesterday and it’s not too late to take yours as well. This is another challenge and I love that these challenges make us to be intentionally thankful thereby making it a habit. This one challenge is going to make me blog for 26 days straight which in itself is a challenge so I am ready!! 💃🏾 😜 

This post was to be made yesterday to get y’all ready but today isn’t late so come on and join in.

Go check out Dainty M for the rules and her Day 1 of #TTC2016. I’m going to be reblogging and taking my challenge as well.

Major rule of the challenge (well for me)-
Post at least five (5) items you’re thankful for, for each letter of the alphabet.

Day 1, Letter “A”

  1. I am thankful for unpolluted AIR
  2.  I am thankful that I’m ALIVE to see another day, to see December
  3.  I am thankful for AEROPLANE/AIRPLANE that has made for easy transportation for me
  4. I am thankful for those who know what it means to show APPRECIATION
  5. I am thankful for AROMA – good food especially 

My comment section is open for your list as well. I am excited to see you participate. Be intentionally thankful! 

xoxo your favorite girl,
Diana M 

7 Comments

  1. ThankFULL I am ALIVEand ACTIVE
    ThankFULL for clean AIR
    ThankFULL for all the physical and mental ABILITIES
    ThankFULL I have ACCOMMODATION over my head
    ThankFULL I am surrounded by AWESOME family members and friends
    ThankFULL for His ANOINTINGS over my life

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

