Another Liebster award!! 

Happy new week lovelies! (Yeah I know I’m saying it on a Tuesday).

So … straight to the point.

I have been nominated for my second Liebster award and my third blogging award (awesome yeah?) and I want to thank DM for the nomination. I love her if you don’t know not just because of her blog but we have the same initials DM. Her blog is awesome, seriously check her out!

Thank you for the nomination, I really appreciate ❤️️😘

So there are rules to receiving this and also nominating others.

  • Answer 11 questions you are provided with by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new bloggers with less than 500 followers
  • Post the Liebster award to your blog

11 questions and my answers 😁

What do you love most about blogging?

Haha most being the word, hmmm 🤔this is actually not easy.
I love that I’m able to talk to people about anything. I love talking to people and even though I say I’m shy, I have come to realize that it makes me happy. Talking about experiences, lessons, life is something I look forward to. And to be able to do that through blogging is something I really love. Thank you all for your audience ❤️️❤️️.

If you had only one day left to live, what would you do?

I have never really thought about this and now I do I feel like it’s preparing for your death. Better question would be how would you prepare for your death lol truly. Okay so just spend time with family, no phones, yes camera for picture memories. I would write a
letter that would be put on my funeral program, and spend a large amount of time by myself with my God being thankful.

What is your ideal job?

My ideal job has to involve working from home for the most part and traveling a lot.

Do you play any musical instrument? If yes, which?

I used to know how to play a trumpet (the joy when I first learn to blow it the proper way), maybe just blow a few notes, nothing major and I remember for my primary school grad, I played a trombone.


I would love to learn to play a violin or trumpet (really master) though.

What the one thing you can’t do without?

Reading. I love to read any and everything.

What’s your favorite holiday?

Christmas because it’s family time

Do you believe in God? If yes, why?

I believe in God.

Because of my existence, the existence of this earth we live in and how it came to be, nature. Isn’t it amazing?

What are you passionate about?

I don’t know 🤔. Helping people 

Are you a TV person?

Used to be, I don’t know anymore

If you could rename yourself, what name would you give?

I wouldn’t rename myself if I could but I feel like my name was meant specially for me but if I could change my name I would bear a Hebrew name

What would you like you get for Christmas?

The first Christmas present I ever got was a hair scratcher and lol I have loved it like I asked for it 😂. I would love to get a book, I have one in mind and if you want to get it for me then you could comment to show interest 😉.

Have a lovely week guys and be extraordinary in anything you do.

xoxo
Diana M

9 Comments

  1. Awww, I loved your answers! Yay! We have similar interests in ‘ideal jobs’. I also love Christmas holidays! Didn’t take you for a shy person…I guess that makes two of us. Lol. Glad you took the challenge! 😀

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

