Gratitude 

October 2016 comes to its end today, November arrives in a couple of hours.
The last week was filled with blessings and testimonies for me and I hope it was for you too.

I’m taking this challenge i saw on Twitter a while back. From tomorrow , I would love for you to come along with me (if you would) on a 30 day gratitude challenge and I will post the result in a lengthy post after the 30 days is up (on 1st of December).


Before then, on this last day of October I am grateful for my family, friends and the word of God.

WHAT ARE YOU GRATEFUL FOR?

Happy last day in October 2016 and happy new month in advance ❤️❤️. May your November be filled with love.

xoxo
Diana M

16 Comments

Leave a Reply

