My prayer for you 

  
Okay I can’t keep my excitement to myself so yes HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!
You all made my 2015 blogging experience exciting; I looked forward to posting everyday and i want to say a huge THANK YOU.

It’s 2016 already and I’m so grateful to God for His mercies and love. I’m thankful for the covenant He made to my family. He promised to be a shield, that all we had to do was stand still and He kept His promise. I just want to remind you today that the God you read about in the bible still lives today, that He still does miracles and He still speaks to us. Just seek His face and watch Him act on your behalf.

There’s so many things I want to happen to me this year and I know even before I ask that He’s answered me. Mostly I want my relationship with my Savior – the one who turned His back to my sin, the God who loves for who I am – to go to a whole other level; such that in times of joy or sorrow, I seek His face first.

MY PRAYER FOR YOU

I pray that 2016 be filled with testimonies
This year will be great for you
Your dreams in the previous years will come to reality this year,
Your relationship with God strengthens,
Favor shall be your portion,
Whatsoever you touch, wherever your feet touch shall be prosperous
I pray for laughter all year round
Joy and peace that come from God
This year shall be better than your previous years,
Your family and friends shall be blessed.
Most of all, I pray that your desires be aligned with God’s purpose for you and come to fulfillment.

IN JESUS NAME
AMEN.

Would also love to share this year’s motto from my church –

And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be

Revelations 22:12

Have a fabulous 2016 and remember to seek God in all you do.

HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM REVEBERATINGTHOUGHTS 

image – https://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=i&source=web&cd=&ved=0ahUKEwjsgvDu-ojKAhWBNBQKHb83ACIQjB0IBQ&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.happynewyear2015pictures.net%2F&psig=AFQjCNEdnJwjPrt3T5yRYycT5VY10bkQgw&ust=1451749465339667&rct=j

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

